Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Downloaded this track to use on a compilation of songs I have loved in my life. The intro still makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck. Stevie always delivers and this is him at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Well priced & speedy delivery. A product that i wouldn't hesitate in reccommending. It was a gift for somebody and they loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Great voice and the per usual excellent Del. Service. Would Purchase future releases and from the same site. Happy Customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
This is the often copied original classic with Jeff Beck's hook drum beat. Makes for ace driving music. Oh yeah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I love Stevie wonders music it always gets me grooving.
I think loads of people will love this funky song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
great soulful song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)