Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars333
3.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
my cats wont go near it - dont understand it and have no intention of relaxing on it sadly:( I have tried to encourage them but they look at me as if i am stupid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
U Have To Push The Cat Towards It And He Will Chew A Bit He Does T Bothel With The Lower Bits though Also Closeto Chewing The Green Thing Off Looking A Bit sharp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I like idea of this, unfortunately Perry (cat) hasn't worked out yet what it is for, not as if I can demonstrate. I'm hoping eventually he will realise.
🐹
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Cut my kitties gums and tongue after 2 minutes of them playing with it.

Will be requesting a refund as I don't think it's safe for them to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Thisnis brilliant, i have three cats and they all absolutley love it!!! You definatley need catnip to go in the top but then they are in heaven when using this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
On the look out for a "Christmas present" for the cat. Not yet sure our cat really enjoys it, but he did like the top scratcher with some catnip in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
This item is dangerous and can cut your cats tongue and face - it should not be for sale on Amazon - please see all the other negative reviews from purchasers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Unfortunately, my cat hasn't used it at all even with the cat nip in it. I have changed it's position to try and encourage him to use it but no success yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
ALL my kitties absolutely LOVE THIS catit Senses Massage centre~they use it many times every day xxx~so good I got this one for my sister's kitties to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
NEITHER OF MY KITTENS USE IT, GAVE IT A QUICK SNIFF WHEN IT FIRST ARRIVED BUT NO INTEREST SINCE, NOT EVEN WITH THE PROVIDED CATNIP WHICH THEY USUALLY LOVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)