Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Quality Chocolates and 2 Levels to enjoy :)
I think most people by now would have already tried a milk tray and this box won't let you down!

This is a massive milk tray (bigger then you think) contains 2 layers of chocolates so don't panic if you finish the first tray!

Quality is always going to be good with Cadburys and they have clearly been store appropriately.

Buy now or starve!
Published on 11 Feb. 2013 by Eagleuk

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a great taste really!!!
it was present for a friend of mine, taste is not great just barely acceptable, so was disappointed and don't think will buy again
Published 9 months ago by D. Piffer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Quality Chocolates and 2 Levels to enjoy :), 11 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
I think most people by now would have already tried a milk tray and this box won't let you down!

This is a massive milk tray (bigger then you think) contains 2 layers of chocolates so don't panic if you finish the first tray!

Quality is always going to be good with Cadburys and they have clearly been store appropriately.

Buy now or starve!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
Arrived when predicted, this is for a Christmas present so I am delighted that it arrived well before Christmas day. The box is large and has 2 layers so choc lovers will be in their element.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars .Cadbury Milk Tray, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
We have sent boxes to friends who are absolutely delighted! They are quite outstanding value. Amazing. This is an unbeatable offer, especially as now reduced in price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a great taste really!!!, 11 May 2014
By 
D. Piffer (India) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
it was present for a friend of mine, taste is not great just barely acceptable, so was disappointed and don't think will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not one left, 18 April 2013
By 
foxcylady - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
Chocolates are like people some we like some not so much and well some not at all.

Bought this box on lightening deals for a pressie. Was stunned for the price a double layer treat of the most sumptuous tasty chocolates ever. Beautifully presented once opened the smell made your mouth water it wafted upward tempting everyone to oh and ah I wonder.

By the end of the night not one chocolate was left not one. No how's that for value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars King size box for a king size bloke!, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. G. WOODWARD (Coventry, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
I was feeling rather sorry for myself at having to spend Christmas on my own again & started searching Amazon Grocery for comfort food. I saw this box, then checked the price! That'll do for me, I thought! When I got round to eating them (45 pieces to a tray!) I thought the texture of the chocolate was softer than the original Cadbury stuff, but that didn't stop me from chomping my way through one layer! Yummy, yummy indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
Carol A. Curd "ladyjane" (fairborn, ohio United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
Mum has always loved milk tray so this did not dissapoint her at all, yummy in her tummy, till they are gone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. Daniel Roy "DR" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
First off I am gutted the price has gone down £4 after christmas!!

These were a gift to my parents as they are well inclined to chocolates :), no moans anywhere though. The box is absolutely huge - much bigger than you would expect.

Good Cadbury's quality as always too.

Well recommended (but sure you have got enough chocolates after christmas anyway...)

DR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 26 Nov. 2013
By 
RK - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
I bought one box of these chocolates for myself and another for a present. The box is larger than you would expect and the chocolates themselves are very good if somewhat generic flavours. The size and presentation of the box make it ideal for a present, and price make them great value. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and intend to order a few more as ‘stocking fillers' for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box 800g (Grocery)
Great value when reduced, bought a few for family over Christmas, the chocolates were kept in good condition through transit, but Amazon transported these in huge gigantic boxes which made me weep for the rainforest a bit! Not as much variation in the chocolates as I would of likes, and lots of toffees ended up in the bin, but for the money they were good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews