Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chalk, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
I use it for weights, not much to say about chalk as well it's chalk. But it's a solid product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chalk!, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Philip Demetriou (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
Great chalk for climbing in my case, its nice and cheap and does the job, cant fault it especially considering the price.

I will be buying more when my current chalk ball runs out :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
I use this while lifting weights at home. This is the first time I've bought any chalk and I was expecting it to act more like talc, just keeping my hands dry, but it also gives me surer grip somehow. Troll magic, I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
love this chalk ball and looks like it will last for ages and ages. so much better grip for deadlifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
What to say its a chalk ball works just fine my only minor gripe is the P&P was quite a lot. But overall good thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 22 Aug 2013
By 
A. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
We purchased this for a present and needed it quickly.
I came within 2 days and was just as described.

We will be dealing with this supplier again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it! Cheap, Great Services, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
Couldn't recommend this product enough. Great for the gym - just keep it in a plastic slip or bag and dig in. A generous amount of chalk comes through with every use and it lasts for ages. For me the service was great too - shipped out immediately and cheap as chips!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
It is simple and effective; it works what more can i say. Easy to use. keep it in it's self sealing bag, and keep that in another plastic bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job great, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
The ball is a nice good size and is lasting me a while. The chalk works great and improves my grip massively (even on exercises like lat pull downs), and I definitely think its better to use chalk than lifting straps when possible. As a bag or tub isn’t supplied with the chalk ball I use a small Tupperware tub.
I guess my only qualm with it is it does seem to release a lot of chalk, but most of this excess collects in my tub so ill get to use it eventually anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Troll Chalk Ball (Misc.)
Very good for training, helps with grip greatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Troll Chalk Ball
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews