Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2015
My dad loves manuka honey, it really makes a difference with his health too. We notice a massive difference when he has had some of this honey to times when he hasn't had any. He suffers from sinus problems, seasonal allergies to name just a couple that this has helped, I can't express how much it has made a positive difference. This may be an expensive product, but it is far cheaper purchasing this item from Amazon (especially when you do it on subscribe and save) than it is buying it from supermarkets or health food stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
This honey is 100% good for you I have it once a day and have never had any colds or sneezing at all and I suffer from Hay fever.And it tastes soooo good.Ken
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Manuka Health MGOTM 100+ (10+) Manuka Honey 500g

this is lovely stuff. keeps amune system topped up with the bggod stuff.
arrived on time, bought twice now. one pot slightly dented but no leakage.
looks, good, tastes good does ya the world of good
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
You might think Manuka honey is a bit on the expensive side but it's health properties far outway the price plus there is 500 grams per jar so it will last you a fair amount of time too! I like using it on toast, cornflakes or even a warm milk and honey drink! Absolutely delicious apart from it's health properties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
GOOD STUFF - ENJOYABLE AND USEFUL, BUT NON COMPETITIVE AGAINST LOCAL RETAIL PRICE. tO BE HONEST WITH YOU i WOULD PURCHASE IN FUTURE FROM LOCAL RETAIL SHOP.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
Arrived on time and in good condition. I sent it to my daughters who are at university and I thought needed a bit of protection from colds and infections which are always in abundance this time of the year!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
this is okay, but one can get a better Manuka honey for a little more price. This is 50% manuka and the rest is other type of honey for taste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
early days yet as recommended to take as i'm starting course of radiotherapy soon. excellent value for money and pleasant to take.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I was going to buy some Manuka honey in a store but couldnt afford it! This is great value for money and tastes great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
As far as honeys goes it's very nice, does it do any good........who knows? Far to expensive to share with others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.