Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take That Revival
Was so pleased when Take That made a return...I think their more recent stuff is better than some of their older titles. Gary Barlow and other group members were so under-rated, as were their talents, because of Robbie William's huge success. This song, 'Rule The World', is so absoloutely brilliant, gives a real, easy listening, 'feel good' factor when you're feeling...
Published on 18 Nov 2011 by Reanda Shaw

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality
I couldn't see what bit rate the MP3 was until after I bought it. 264 kbps is not really what I was after. I was fully expecting 320kbps and very disappointed with my purchase. I won't be buying any further MP3s from Amazon until they improve the quality.
Published 4 months ago by AC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take That Revival, 18 Nov 2011
By 
Reanda Shaw "Paperplane" (Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
Was so pleased when Take That made a return...I think their more recent stuff is better than some of their older titles. Gary Barlow and other group members were so under-rated, as were their talents, because of Robbie William's huge success. This song, 'Rule The World', is so absoloutely brilliant, gives a real, easy listening, 'feel good' factor when you're feeling low. Haven't seen the film Stardust yet? I would recommend it as I would other tracks from the movie. FANTASTIC!! Robert De Nero, as we have never seen him before, is as amazing as ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
I couldn't see what bit rate the MP3 was until after I bought it. 264 kbps is not really what I was after. I was fully expecting 320kbps and very disappointed with my purchase. I won't be buying any further MP3s from Amazon until they improve the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the headline for star dust., 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
whilst with love film I hired the star dust dvd.and just loved this track.had it as a fav on google plus for a long time.at last can now listen to this on my players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful song, 25 July 2013
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
One of my favourite songs ever from my favourite group,i just love it and could listen to it all day.Just lovely.Good film too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this song, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
I love this film and this song. It is great to listen to any day but perfect in the evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rule the world, 8 May 2013
By 
Mrsecumiskey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
It's a great song, and take that sing it well. I first heard it at the end of the Stardust movie, and really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
Love this track downloaded to my Kindle and play it a lot very happy if you love TakeThat you will love this track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rule the world by take that, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rule The World (MP3 Download)
the track from the film stardust, rule the world by take that, I had to but after watching the film and only 89p downloaded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rule The World
Rule The World by Take That
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews