Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£23.73+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2009
I'm disagree with other review because in Hardcore Nation 2009 you don't have good melodies.
Clubland Xtreme Hardcore 5 is better than Bonkers (excepted vol.12) and all other hardcore compilations for all good melodies (in the 3 cds)
Buy it and play immediately CD2 BREEZE Tracks 3-4-5-13-16-19 ; CD3 HIXXY Tracks 1-6-9 (in memory of his brother I think)-12-16(album best track)-17 ; CD1 DARREN STYLES Tracks 2-3-6-9-14(2nd album best track)-17.
Sorry for my english I'm French but Thank you England to give me Happy Hardcore music !
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
As in my title this album is hardcore heaven.The synchronised mixing is spot on.The heavy bass constantly throbs throught the album.All three discs are top drawer.Hardcore EXTREME.Ithink the extreme stands for extremely happy,which is what you,ll definetely be if you purchase this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
House work never boring now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Very good cd was impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
I'm a big fan of Clubland's Xtreme Hardcore albums, I've got every one of them and out of the 6 released so far this is one of the worst, it just hasn't got many decent songs on it which is a massive contrast to Xtreme Hardcore 4 where just about every track is awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Styles, Breeze & Hixxy at it again with the best of UK Happy Hardcore. Nice mix of new tunes and some of the old favorites that never go stale. Good value...party all night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
perfekt - everything is perfekt shipment to denmark perfekt - everything is perfekt shipment to denmark perfekt - everything is perfekt shipment to denmark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Always a pleasure buying from zoverstocks! Always arrives before or on time! :) always top quality products. Never anything negative to say! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
Great! Brilliant load of essential dance tunes. Can't get some of them out ma head! Was listenin to this for all of summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)