Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good party music
I bought this CD for my son's 50th birthday party which was Hawaiian theemed. A great time was had by all and the music was perfect. thank you
Published on 9 Sept. 2012 by Mrs. Valerie B. Smart

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
could be better
Published 7 months ago by Adam Farquhar


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good party music, 9 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this CD for my son's 50th birthday party which was Hawaiian theemed. A great time was had by all and the music was perfect. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked well for a theme party, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for a theme party. Nice easy going songs, with good sound quality on the CD. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hawaain melodies, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This recording brings back memories of a person who had played such music on the BBC in the late 1940?s/50's - Patrick Forbes.
When he came to East Africa, he often played this music introducing us all to such relaxing music, never to be forgotten. This DVD is a MUST
Anna Parkinson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never been to Hawaii but this makes me feel like I'm there. Very relaxing and warm! I'm learning hula and I can practise to this cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the magic., 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is not bad , not as good as i thought it would be ,but still very pleasant to listen to, it conjures up idea of the south seas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
could be better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews