Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
38
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
Great Idea - Flawed design
This is a great idea but the design is style over substance. The absolute magic of this design is that it hangs off your pram.
Here are the downsides.
The little red dot is my daughters favourite thing in the world to pull off which leaves me in fear of losing it all the time. Sure it's easy to click back in but this design makes it very easy to lose. .
The wipes case is made out of that type of plastic that cracks under (a little bit of ) pressure. We all drop things when we have babies. Mine was dropped, it cracked and now it just falls open.
So you are paying a lot of money for something that isn't great quality.
But I am back here buying another one because I can't find anything better. Hey skip hop.. go back to the drawing board. Make it better please.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
The wipes dry out pretty fast, and it's frustrating to think you have wipes available only to find them all dry. Much better to just keep wipes in the original packaging in the bottom of your bag/buggy.

Plus the design of this just isn't brilliant -- sliding the thing open is a bit stiff and it just hangs from the buggy which also isn't really well thought out. I'd prefer something with a bit better design. Mine is going in the bin, sadly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Very useful. Could do with being a bit deeper to hold more wipes and is a little tricky to use single handed, so room for improvement. I like the fact you can wipe it down to help keep the inside of the changing bag germ free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
I had some issues with the red button not staying in place so needed to exchange mine initially. Great customer service from this seller, who organised an exchange swiftly with no quibbles and very quick responses. Exactly what you need but don't experience very often.
New item arrived quickly and I think it's a great addition. Easy access to wipes which is exactly what I need with my 10 month old for everything from nappy changes to face wipes. I hang it from the pram, from my changing bag and even leave it out at home. They really should design a super slim and smaller version to go in the changing bag as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
This is fantastic. It is really useful when your baby starts solids and suddenly you need to have wipes easily accessible all the time. I have it hanging off my changing bag so that its easy to get to.

Very easy to use and very easy to refill. Shame that it is a bit pricey though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
Product is useful and at first worked well. However after a couple of months the catch that is meant to keep the container closed stop working properly so that all the wipes would fall out. Also the red slider button can also fall out. Ours is now lost so the product can now longer be used.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
Product is useful and very practical, even if you carry diaper bag it so much easier to reach for wipesat. However after a couple of months the red slider button loosend so wipes dried out. I found other brand's box which worked better and was cheaper.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
It's okay - looks good and the slide bit is kind of cool.....but, there's nothing to separate the wipes out so you sometimes pull one and they stick together so keep on coming and biggest design flaw ever - you can't actual put a full packet of Johnson's wipes into the case. It will fit approximately half so you have to open a new packet and put in half then (somehow) save the over half from drying out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2010
this is a nice wet wipe case and useful to be able to hang onto pram for little spills when out save having to dig into bags to find wipes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Great little thing. Works fine and is just what I needed. As long as its shut properly the wipes won't dry out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)