Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A struggle
OK, I slated this item when I first got it because I'm a first time user of these things and I didn't realise just how much work you were meant to put in to getting these things on. At first you might think that the item is too small for you, but trust me it will fit fine, you just need to beat it into submission. Once on it's a pretty neat bit of clothing.
Published 5 months ago by SomethingMeaTy

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Please confirm sizing before ordering
Sizing is not what it seems, xl size would be lucky to fit a 40" uk chest not a 48" to 53"
Published on 30 July 2011 by Haddienuff


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A struggle, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK, I slated this item when I first got it because I'm a first time user of these things and I didn't realise just how much work you were meant to put in to getting these things on. At first you might think that the item is too small for you, but trust me it will fit fine, you just need to beat it into submission. Once on it's a pretty neat bit of clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great if you have lost weight and need a toned look; though dont expect it to make an obese guy look thin. It shapes and flattens and gives you a trimmer outline. Sizing is right. Difficult to put on and somewhat of a relief to get off, but i wear mine when i have an occasion to go to and want to look my best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars K.B, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great what can I say I bought what I believe to be my size and it fits ok benefits are it give me a slightly slimmer frame and it helps with my posture and the material is durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Please confirm sizing before ordering, 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is not what it seems, xl size would be lucky to fit a 40" uk chest not a 48" to 53"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my mistake on a small., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the item itself. Worked for me but I wish I had a medium because I have two rashes above my shoulders because I done a mistake ordering a small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear, 9 April 2011
By 
J. McEwan "JC McEwan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I underestimated the size required and ended up in hospital with a ruptured armpit.

Not only was this very painful and embarrassing, I still had obvious moobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars tighter than I expected, 1 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the garment was difficult to get on, but I managed it in the end. Was beginning to believe I had ordered wrong size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased :), 17 Jan 2012
I have just purchased this item, perfect sizing, perfect fit. Its a great item to wear while your dieting cause it makes you look better and psycholigically gives you that extra incentive to keep going :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as good as I was hoping/expecting but is okay, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's alright, not as good as I was hoping/expecting but is okay. It did rip fairly quickly which I am surprised about as other Underworks products I have used have lasted years whereas this lasted about a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Struggle to wear., 24 Oct 2011
This review is from: Underworks Mens Compression Body Shirt Girdle Gynecomastia Shirt (Apparel)
You will lose the wieght that you are trying to hide just struggling to get this vest on !

I reckon that putting it on and removing it 3 times a day for a 4 week periond should really trim those abs and built the biceps too.

When I finally did get it on it hid the stomach but gave me a lovevly set of moobs and 2 extra chins.

It does do what it says on the box, but going to the gym and whatching what you eat is a lot less effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews