Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Smile!
These great slippers made a perfect gift alongside a book called "The Little Book of Indoor Golf Games". Together they are great fun and raised a big smile!
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by M Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool but a little dodgy!
In my opinion, too big and a little dodgy. Maybe, a very short-term slippers. I think, it isn't worth it!
Published 15 months ago by Rafael


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Smile!, 19 Oct 2011
This review is from: Links Choice Novelty Golf Slippers (Apparel)
These great slippers made a perfect gift alongside a book called "The Little Book of Indoor Golf Games". Together they are great fun and raised a big smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novelty slippers are exactly what they say on the box!, 4 April 2009
By 
Slippers are a big hit as novelty. Very comfortable and fun to see. Appear much larger than normal shoe fitting so not a good idea for anyone slightly infirm or who have problems walking, although they give a good fit around the foot. Fun and well made - good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hit with my uncle!!, 23 Feb 2009
By 
B. Allan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Links Choice Novelty Golf Slippers (Apparel)
I felt compelled to write this when I saw the previous negative review. I bought a pair of these great slippers for my uncle who's an avid golf player, and he absolutely loves them. He's also had many admiring comments. They are simply some great novelty slippers for golf players/fans so I don't think you should expect them to be Jimmy Choo quality!!! They're very good for what they are and will bring a smile to the face of most golfers so I can highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal novelty gift for the avid golfer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace gift, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gave as a retirement present and he loved them
Arrived really quick, reasonably priced, good quality
Would use Links choice again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun & Cosy, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as a present for a Golf Fanatic that thought he had everything for Golf. Good quality novelty slippers that look exactly like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are fab they look really good and cover the whole foot ie not backless I wasnt sure from pictures. My son loves them. Will fit smaller feet too as they seem to stretch the inside to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas present, 27 Feb 2014
By 
pete "i am" (Edinburgh, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nearly 2 months in and they haven't disintegrated yet, so that's already better than I expected! Novelty pressie of the day for 74 year old golfer, much admired by all. Medium was a good fit for a size 7. Don't expect to be able to do much more than shuffle about the living room in them, but that's all he does anyway...ha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable inner sole, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The inner sole has rolled into a ball and has made them uncomfortable to wear (they weren't washed!) Can't wear them now and only got them for Xmas two months ago!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars M Golf mad Uncle loves them, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Uncle is Golf mad so ideal gift for him, he loves them!!

Made me happy to have made him happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Links Choice Novelty Golf Slippers
£12.90 - £19.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews