Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2010
Oncew upon a time, you could buy this kind of thing at your local hardware shop. Either the hardware should no longer exists or they sell tat.
We have some nice serving plates which no longer get used and have been passed down from generation to generation and wanted to keep them safe but visable. These plate hangers are exactly what we were looking for. Plates are now on the wall safe and secure, excellent!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 3 January 2015
This is perfect for hanging a 4" plate.
The wire is strong enough to hold the plate, yet has enough flexibility for small adjustments.
I considered the stick-on type, but I know that I would always be worrying about it coming unstuck. Let's face it, if you like something enough to display it on the wall, you don't want to lose it by using a dodgy hanger, do you? This one is slightly noticeable (the wires), but it is as secure as they come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
A bit tight for my 5" plate but it does the job - just.
Next size up is too big.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought this product to hang a couple of plates I brought back from holiday - they are just what I needed and do the job very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Love these i had looked for ages for some,these are perfect and i have ordered some more.
great value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Just what I wanted
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Did the job really difficult to get this size will order more if I need them value for money great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
I bought this product so that I could hang a very small plate on the wall. It works a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Good purchase,works well with plates,would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Does the job perfectly well - just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)