Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok
2nd bottle of this stuff, thought i may have not just got the hang of it, bur it does work under the eyes but not sure it lasts as long as said. I havnt found any make up to wear over it yet. looks good over a tanned face though
Published 14 months ago by jeanette martin

versus
79 of 79 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It works but....
This product does what it says it will do. It takes away bags and wrinkles in seconds; ideal for a photograph session. And if you can keep your face still and expressionless indefinitely, are happy not to wear liquid makeup and don't have eyes that are inclined to water, it might look good all day.

Unfortunately, for me, it didn't work for any period of time...
Published on 2 Jan 2009 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

79 of 79 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It works but...., 2 Jan 2009
This product does what it says it will do. It takes away bags and wrinkles in seconds; ideal for a photograph session. And if you can keep your face still and expressionless indefinitely, are happy not to wear liquid makeup and don't have eyes that are inclined to water, it might look good all day.

Unfortunately, for me, it didn't work for any period of time. I tend to laugh a lot and my under eye area looked quite strange, plus I do have watery eyes which turned the coating into white crystals. And yes, I could see the product on my skin.

Also the applicator nozzle jammed after just two uses so if you decide to try it, you might prefer to purchase it in a different style container.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to apply, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyesential Non-Surgical Eyelift (Misc.)
No matter how many times i have used this It always take several attempts to get just the right amount on and it usually ends up with a tell tale white film under eyes.Also the only make up you can use is a slight dusting of powder over it . Also it wouldnt last more than 2/3 hours. Time for a more user friendly version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but can go off quickly, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyesential Non-Surgical Eyelift (Misc.)
This works well if you use it sparingly. But ..if you dont use it..it will go thick and powdery so not sure what the sell by date is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyesential Non-Surgical Eyelift (Misc.)
2nd bottle of this stuff, thought i may have not just got the hang of it, bur it does work under the eyes but not sure it lasts as long as said. I havnt found any make up to wear over it yet. looks good over a tanned face though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It works, 17 July 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes it is true this product does work. Only thing you need to bear in mind is if you are get hot and sweat it soon stops working. It does tense up your skin and can feel wierd for the first half an hour until you get used to it. It does make you feel like your skin is very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eyesential, 8 Oct 2014
This review is from: Eyesential Non-Surgical Eyelift (Misc.)
I have been using Eyesential for the last 4 years and i can not complain about it. It did take a couple of days to get it right..... I just didnt shake the bottle enough before applying.
You will notice the more you shake the bottle that the liquid becomes thinner... hence a thinner application.
I have been using a very small make up brush to apply and its great, I even fill the lines in on my forehead.
I hope this helps others who are thinking of trying it...... shake it well and the results are amazing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eyesential, 21 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased on behalf of my 73 year old friend who swears by this product which she has used for the past year or so. It really works on those deep facial wrinkles and boosts her confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars eyelift, 14 Oct 2009
By 
Shelam (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this product - it works. You do need to practise though because unless you get it on in the right place at the first attempt you can end up looking just a bit lopsided!

All in all good value for money - it definitely makes a difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars a complete waste of money, 20 Sep 2010
I read about this product in "The Times". I am 63 with fine lines around my eyes. I followed the instructions scrupulously but although I experienced a rather unpleasant tightening sensation, I was left with white powder residue around the eye area which could not be wiped away without destroying the whole effect. Any minimal reduction in wrinkles was more than offset by this weird effect.

Save your money and get a good eye cream instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 16 Mar 2009
By 
C. J. Say (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I've been using this for years - Best discovery I made ! I've tried many alternatives and always come back to this - It really is the best !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eyesential Non-Surgical Eyelift
£33.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews