Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Racket, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Bought this racket for me and my partner. I've been playing for a few years and recently decided for an upgrade from my Carlton 95g Ti racket.

The first thing I noticed was the weight. It's very light! All my shots were going long while I got used to it!

Solid frame construction and taught strings give this racket superior performance to my old racket.

Overall brilliant product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, well built sturdy racket, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Having bought this racket when I just started badminton (around 4 months ago) and being a veteran tennis player, I found this racket extremely light, using it in conjunction with my Yonex Isometric 30. After extremely fast improvement I made the University badminton team and tried out many different high end rackets (borrowed from friends), and I now feel I am experienced enough to give a detailed review.

This racket is actually an extremely head heavy racket, having tried many Yonex Voltric (head heavy rackets) I found that this browning felt much head heavier by a mile. It is very sturdy and solidly built, having had many head clashes playing doubles, it has survived with no structural damage. One other noticeable thing was that this racket appears to be around a cm shorter than current badminton rackets on the market, this could be due to the fact that it was produced many years ago, since it is the same length as my Yonex Isometric 30.

As a well priced, sturdy, head heavy racket, it is great for beginners of badminton as it will increase your wrist and arm power greatly so that once you decide you wish to switch to higher end rackets, you will developed enough power and control in your arms so that you can literally take on any racket out there on the market. Having switched to a much lighter racket, I now feel i am able to hammer down smashes with ease, and the swinging of the new racket is effortless when having to defend against smashes, because of the power i've developed from using the Browning Oxylite Nano Ti90. (For reference, my new racket is a Yonex Arcsaber Z-Slash, regarded as a head heavy even balance racket).

This is a very reliable racket, and it will definitely be carried around as a back-up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What service!, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
I must say how impressed I was with this company.
Though the p&p seems high, I thought the rackets were good value even with the cost of p&p.
I was impressed by the speed to which they arrived but even more impressed that they substituted them for better quality rackets when the ones I ordered were no longer in stock. There would have been one very disappointed teenager had there been a delay whilst waiting for the racket to be restocked.
It's good to know that there are still good companies out there that take pride in providing a great service.
Thanks all so much!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
I would recommed this product to anyone looking for a good quality badminton racket, good service and good product, no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Rackets, Great Service, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Ordered on Sunday arrived on Wednesday.

Great looking rackets and fantastic to play with. Lightweight with good grip. String very tight and carry bags of good quality.
Very impressed and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Racquets at a bargain price, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Superlight racquets, would be suitable for all abilities. UPGRADED AS WELL so chuffed to bits. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 5 Aug 2014
This review is from: 2 x Browning Oxylite Nano Ti 90 badminton rackets + 3 x shuttles RRP £350 (Misc.)
Amazing product! Used it first day it arrived :) Good quality and feels very light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews