Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow
I got this for my partner because she kept telling me how she used to watch it as a kid, it brought it all bk for her
Published 11 months ago by Rmoore

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not the film indeed! A poor waste of £3.50 for a film I expected to be an up to date 2011 version with the actress inc!!
For goodness sakes, this film actually is an 1987 film!!!
I will be telephoning Amazon in the morning for a refund!!

Tut tut tut................
Published 8 months ago by Jo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Sleeping Beauty (DVD)
I got this for my partner because she kept telling me how she used to watch it as a kid, it brought it all bk for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Beauty (DVD)
beautiful dvd- childhood fav,... looking for ages for this- and when I finally found it, had to have- brought a few from my childhood- lovely to watch again 15/20yrs on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Musical, 2 Jun 2013
By 
Richard Smith (Stafforshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Beauty (DVD)
I use to have this on video until the video machine chewed it up and I started to watch this on youtube along with cannon movie tale musicals and this one was great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I found this wonderful movie at the library and i borrowed it over ..., 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Beauty (DVD)
When I was a child, I found this wonderful movie at the library and i borrowed it over and over again. Now as an adult of 31, I just had to buy this movie on DVD. It is such i beautiful story, I like the actors and the songs. I'm very happy to have found this movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Sleeping Beauty I`ve ever seen!, 7 May 2002
I saw this movie for the first time when i was a child.And now yers later I`m still fascinated.Especially the costumes were awsome.And of course Silvia Miles as the Red Fairy and Morgan Fairchild as the Queen.The songs are also really good!They give the movie a musical-like touch.It`s proparbly the best Sleeping Bauty with real actors.It`s a classic for young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not the film indeed! A poor waste of £3.50 for a film I expected to be an up to date 2011 version with the actress inc!!, 14 Mar 2014
By 
For goodness sakes, this film actually is an 1987 film!!!
I will be telephoning Amazon in the morning for a refund!!

Tut tut tut................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The streamed movie is different from the movie on the cover!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a pity, but the streamed film is different from what is on the cover. It would be great to receive the requested movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sleeping Beauty
Sleeping Beauty by David Irving (DVD)
£21.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews