Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars283
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2012
A set of business socks which hopefuly will last a long time. Such a quality material will be apreciated. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Bought this item as a present hope the boys like them, they came very quickly and i love it right price will recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
not good if your a hard working man in boots as they fall apart to quick but they are cheap and cheerful which is okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
they are great he only were them now so i will have to order some more very soon os thank you again so quick to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
They arrived before April 25 so that I could give them to my son on his birthday but I have no idea how they wear yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Thin...very rough...definitely NOT cotton! No doubt about it...Ah, and definitely way TOO big for a 6 or a 7, too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Total c**p they get holes after one wear!!! and there far to bloody big I'm a 9, I threw them away and went to M&S.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Good looking , very reasonable price, I would strictly recommend it. Just wondering how it fits for sizes 6-11 ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Product is first class. Due to a skin condition I only wear all cotton socks. This product was ideal for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
BOUGHT 10 PAIRS AND THEY SEEM REASONABLY PRICED NO HOLES SO FAR WOULD BUY AGAIN GOOD VALUE FOR PRICE M-RODGERS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)