Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.98+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2009
This is one of the most breath taking and moving documentaries i have ever had the pleasure of seeing. David Williams' camera work is quite magical, capturing the essence of each subject in a manner which will leave you moved and amazed. Highly reccomended not just for rugby fans but anyone who enjoys beautifully constructed film and television.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
This was bought as a gift for my husband and he loves it.
It arrived very quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I am a Shane Williams fan and have been for years my husband and I watched this last weekend and it shows what a down to earth guy his is and how he truly loves the game of rugby.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Living in Australia for 45 years, I have been out of touch with Welsh Rugby,so I've been building up a Collection that I can enjoy." Shane" is a very welcome addition!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Nice documentary. Would have been better had they pushed making off for a couple of years or at least until after he had won the IRB player of the year. Great guy and wildly entertaining player in his time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
It's ok but not what I expected. have seen a better Shanes life on TV documentary. would not recommend poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Bought for a welsh rugby fan, story of a recent legend of the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Expected more was very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
like shane brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)