Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy little tin of 16 plastic stencils, in different designs.
Supplied in a sturdy metal tin of around 9 cm diameter (with a plastic see-thru disc in the lid) are 16 plastic stencils....primarily aimed at providing that finishing touch of a dusting of cinnamon and/or chocolate powder on your favourite hot drink.

The designs in my set are:

1. Butterfly
2. Whirl
3. Teddy
4. Egg
5. Rabbit...
Published on 1 May 2012 by A Customer of AMAZON-UK!

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cappuccino coffee stencil
A good selection of fun decorative shapes for your cappuccino cocoa dusting but I've found them to be a little small in diameter if you want to prevent cocoa powder appearing around the edge of the milk froth. Not bad value for money and I can live with the extra cocoa round the edge.
Published on 30 Jun 2009 by Bryn Jones


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee stencils, 3 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent, lovely case to hold them with glass top, good designs excellent gift for a coffee lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee stencils, 29 Aug 2014
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely lovely stencils and a really good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coffee stencils, 13 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
great product, i have a set for myself and have purchased two more for friends, gives your coffee that extra special touch. can be used for decoration of cakes using icing sugar too. shapes to cover easter and christmas. stencils are delivered in nice compact tin, easily storeable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars novel, 2 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these coffee stencils for my husband. They are very cute and novel to use and there are so many of them. They are rather small though and chocolate powder tends to go everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 6 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
These little stencils are perfect for me. I use tall narrow latte cups / mugs, narrow(ish) cappuccino cups, and wide shallow and delicate china soup cups with 2 handles, and saucers. This little set works for all of them. Any wider and I'd have to buy another smaller set too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars for cakes, 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
I brought these to try as stencils for cakes, they came in great time, well packaged,
and in the handy little tin, mentioned. There is great variety, covering most occasions.
I tried stenciling on a cake, which came out ok, this was only due to it being on the side
of a rounded cake(making it a bit tricky), but if it had been on a flat surface, i believe
it would have done the trick. They are a good product, good to experiement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun stencil set, 6 Sep 2011
By 
Mrs. Judith Worham (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
I haven't as yet tested all sixteen of the stencils, but I certainly like the choice, birthday and Christmas stencils are included. There's something of an art to getting a clear picture on peaky frothy milk and I haven't yet mastered it, but it's not the product's fault. Good price for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Little Stocking Filler.., 1 Dec 2010
By 
Ms. J. E. Kenyon "jojo" (cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
.. for the coffee lover in the family. There is a stencil for every occasion, Christmas, Easter, Birthdays and then stars and swirls and such like. Come in a nice little tin as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 2 Oct 2014
By 
M. S. Summers "Antique Angel" (Cheshire,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
They did not work very well so was not pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have your own starbucks at home, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16 (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent for my nespresso
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eddingtons Coffee Stencil Set x 16
£5.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews