Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mavs are great, 31 Aug 2003
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
this album is fantastic i have all the mavericks albums and i like this one best as it has all the classics and three really excellent new ones.A must buy for Mavs fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Mavericks Collection, 2 Feb 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I bought this CD because I love the sound of The Mavericks, but did not know which CD to choose. I finally decided on this one and was not disappointed, it is great and I just keep playing it over and over. Would definitely recommend it, if you like your music to be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great collection at a great price., 30 May 2010
By 
S. Gornall "S. Gornall" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I saw the singer at a BBC show live and was so impressed with his voice that I bought this the next day. i knew a couple of tracks but think it is a good buy for anyone to get a taste for this kind of music. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 16 Dec 2013
By 
gina452dy "Gina" (Ilford, Essex, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
The Mavericks are Brilliant, this CD is Brilliant, I bought it used for a couple of quid, it's been played over & over again, I would recommend this CD, I say no more only, BRILLIANT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it Now!!!, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
We love the Mavericks and this album is great. Gets you dancing around the living room!!!
We saw the Mavericks live in May 2013 in London and this album sounds as good as if they were live in your house.
Definately recommend to all rock & roll/country fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance the night away - great!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I wanted a little gift for my husband. This features one of his favourite songs, dance the night away. He was very pleased with it and plays it all the time in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommend this CD!!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Really liked this as I only ordered it because it looked good, but glad to say was a lot better than expected. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Be warned!!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Great compilation album, but i have been unable to shake Dance the night away out of my head... the only cue if your are old enough is the tune from Rainbow......you have been warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic album!, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Contains all the very best tracks from the Mavericks....highly recommended. It'll get everyone on their feet dancing at a party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good recording and value for money, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Once again a Collection CD which seems to have paid off! Good recording and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Collection
The Collection by The Mavericks
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews