Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All the Hits-
in this one double cd,worth the money if you are a big Mavericks fan,but if you already have Mavericks music you will have a lot of double tunes.
Published 19 months ago by W. Miller

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Backlog
As a present for my daughter this double CD is a good backlog of Mavericks songs - but the Mavericks new numbers from Mono and In time are far better. But I have enjoyed the mavericks music for decades!
Published 18 days ago by Black bamboo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 20 Aug. 2013
By 
M. Imms (Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have really enjoyed listening to the Mavericks on these two CD's. We highly recommend them. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lively!, 28 Nov. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good album, good collection of mavericks songs - i didnt enjoy this as much as the best of the mavericks tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these guys and love this album, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these guys and love this album. Raul's voice is heavenly. Have to stop my self overplaying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great CD, 30 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. B. Harrison (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have many of The Mavericks CDs aqnd the latset I have bought is up to their superb musicianship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wild, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
A. Boswell "cinders" (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is without a doubt a real group of wild pieces of some of the very best from the Mavericks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music collection, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cd ,was all I expected and more ,enjoyed all songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in great condition, well wrapped so no damage

Great Band have played this over and over, surprised its not wore up!

Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 Aug. 2011
A great value (at this price anyway) C.D collection, the usual popular tracks plus many more that I was not familiar with. Good toe tapping dancey stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
A. H. Harness (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another for my wifes collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mavericks, 23 May 2012
Great gift and value for money. My mother in law loves it and listens to it all the time. I have now got to order more for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews