Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A magnificent song
This is a really catchy song. This is a pure genius of a song. This guitar style song is just magnificent and makes you want to listen to this all day long. A magnificent song and is a must have in any music collection.
Published on 18 Aug 2010 by Ben Nicholson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for practising with but off-putting backing vocals
Purchased this to practise to for a karaoke comp. The song itself is ok although didn't seem in the same key as the original. There was some dodgy prominent backing vocals during the bridge which made it hard to sing over. Wouldn't use it to perform to in public but ok for practising to.
Published on 21 Aug 2011 by Caz R


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A magnificent song, 18 Aug 2010
By 
Ben Nicholson "Benkernow" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
This is a really catchy song. This is a pure genius of a song. This guitar style song is just magnificent and makes you want to listen to this all day long. A magnificent song and is a must have in any music collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bryan Adams - superb entertainer., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
Saw him live at the NEC in the '90 's and he was magic. This is a classic track - raw and earthy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
If you want the "feel good factor" for this summer - this is it!! It brings summer to life!! Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great Bryan Adams hit, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
I love this Bryan Adams song - it is now part of a set of four songs which I use to help me sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Summer of 69, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
Good Bryan Adams number. Probably better to hear it with some of his other songs rather than stand alone single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit of rock genius, 4 Jun 2013
By 
D. Foot (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
This is a great song. What more can I say? Difficult to get the song out of your head for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer of 69, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
One of those tunes you find yourself humming all day.Love Bryan Adams but I do love that era of music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
excellent. love this song, very quick to upload. would recommend using this service again. have since uploaded more and will do so again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
great album , nice to revisit the sound of the summerof 69, been to a couple bryans concerts never dissapointing , this the definitive bryan adams album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iconic song, 26 April 2012
By 
J. Mundy (Cardiff UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Of '69 (MP3 Download)
Love this song, love Brian Adams, and this song is so well performed. Its our song as we met in '69!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Of '69
Summer Of '69 by Bryan Adams
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews