Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure heaven!, 20 Aug 2010
By 
Ben Nicholson "Benkernow" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
This is a near a near perfect song. It has great lyrics and with the amazing guitar rifts it has great music. This is not to heavy but still sounds like a proper rock song. It is pure magic and a must have in any collection and a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
Great song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great track that I've always loved, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
This piece of music was chosen as one of the (many) favourite tracks of my brother, for whom we were compiling a mix for the funeral he always said he would want (though he would have not chosen it so soon). In that respect it is meaningful but not,for me, worthy of five stars. (My brother might have said differently).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic song, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
I play bass in a covers band, and needed to listen to the very distinctive bass line in the intro. Did the job great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet child o mine download, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
quick and easy. I dont use the amazon downloader as I found this to complicate the process so just click on download MP3 which works very quickly . happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
Just one of my favourite all time songs did not have on my iPod so just had to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
Brilliant music and, of course, I downloaded it so I could use it as the ringtone for my rock and roll son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wicked, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
loved it don't know what moreI can say really? I really like their music,I will be buying more from them x Highly Recommended x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
defentianly a great rock song one that you always remember and never forget we like it and it takes you back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent song,, 25 Feb 2014
By 
D. R. Shaw-case (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Child O' Mine (MP3 Download)
I first heard this in 88 and I think it's the best guitar riff of the late 80's
Slash is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sweet Child O' Mine
Sweet Child O' Mine by Guns N' Roses
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews