Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Boyz are back...No Matter What!
After 8 years away from the music scene, Boyzone are back...older, wiser and even better than before!

'Back Again...No Matter What' is their new greatest hits collection, featuring most of their hit singles. From the brilliant debut hit 'Love Me For A Reason' right the way through to the fantastic upbeat 60s style 'Love You Anyway', it's all here! The album...
Published on 17 Oct 2008 by L. Davidson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Priced well
Received the cd's within 4 days, well packed. Unfortunately one of the discs did not have the outer shrink wrap seal on, and it looked as if it had been used, but as it was wanted for Xmas there was insufficient time to return for a replacement. Very dissappointing, as it was sold as new
Published 6 months ago by Manof Rudd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Boyzone Back Again......, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday, She plays it all of the time both in the car and around the house, Great CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Addition to Album Library, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Back Again... No Matter What - The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Bought this album after seeing Boyzone show on television. Like the selection of tracks available on this album prior to the purchase of their latest album release'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourites!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Jess Howie "Osgolf" (Shropshire, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the music of Boyzone and particularly the original group as this is. No Matter What is my all time favourite!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
how can you not like this dvd all the songs we know and love its so nice to remember them as they were
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Melody, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lloyd Webber's marvellous music suited the band and the lyrics so well. Also it brought back memories of the tragedy which, to my mind, destroyed the band's bonhomie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yup I'm sad, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but even in my 40's I'm a sucker for a boy band that can sing, harmonize and just create great music! Fantastic compilation.

And still just so sad about Stephen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Back Again CD, 8 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this band but can't say I love them so for me the Greatest Hits is perfect has the songs I really want to listen to, and great value. Easy to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great album worth waiting for, it arrived well packed & fast, love Boyzone & this was a album not to be missed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would reccomended it very highly got there main hits on it it is just totally outstanding very happy person
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not new, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item have crashes on the cd en was not a new item.

He was renewed with a crash remover,

Sorry,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews