Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Debut By Country's Biggest Newcomer!!!
Taylor Swift is having huge sucess in country right now with this debut no.1 album which has gone x3 Platinum-and it's easy to see why.She's a very talented girl,having co-wrote all the songs and she plays acoustic guitar.
It includes her big hits Tim McGraw(love that fiddle solo)Teardrops On My Guitar,Our Song,Picture To Burn and You Should've Said No(her great kiss...
Published on 17 Jun 2008 by IrishCountryGal

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One to watch out for
Taylor Swift is enjoying relative success in the States at the moment, & I had a listen to some of her songs to see what all of the fuss was about, and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. Although country is a genre I have had little exposure to in the past, I immediately found myself singing along to her songs (namely Our Song) & noting that considering her...
Published on 23 July 2007 by Roxy le foxy


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
Can't get any better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars in4merz, 25 July 2009
By 
Sheelpa Shah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT! she is so different to anything we have in the uk and i am so glad she has finally bought her music over here because it is so good.
definitely worth it. the lyrics are strong, the tunes are catchy and her voice is amazing
serena in4merz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young & Promising, 26 Oct 2006
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
Newly arrived on the country scene young( I suppose , judging by the picture on the booklet)Taylor walks in the footsteps of Rascal Flatts (which are huge in the U.S.) but her record is pleasant enough to deserve a second listening.

Sure, she has to improve her voice but she's young and has all the time in the world to do it.I'm a country fan and believe me - this record could've been worse , give it a try, I bet she'll be famous one day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (MP3 Download)
Goergous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 20 April 2010
By 
J. Willcox "Jane Willcox." (Epping, Essex, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
The sort of album you put on when you've had a bad day. 'Picture to burn', 'Should've said no' and 'Our Song' are particually immense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jhcxfjghuik, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
hgjkjb/jbjb yuihbkj ppiujuh uphpiuhu hihhh hhjh gfftrfrexrees zsdfg ty asd fg asdfghj yh yfhgjhgiuy gvjgthyv yhgvf dgjhjgogyg yghgytfuuuo lojbhhbjhhh hjhyy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Taylor Swift., 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (MP3 Download)
First time I have purchased her music.
Don't like her style of singing unlikely that i would ever Buy any more of her music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars God She Is Terrible, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
Have you scratched your knife on a plate? Well if you have you have heard a pretty good preview of this album.

Self absorbed and just awful...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars MY WIFE LIKES IT, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift (Audio CD)
MY WIFE SHOULD REALLY BE REVIEWING THIS CD NOT ME. SHE THINKS IT'S BRILLIANT SO THERE YOU GO
ONE FOR AND ONE AGAIN'ST IT. I WONT BE BUYING IT FOR ANY MY FRIENDS FOR CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR ( 2013 )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift by Taylor Swift
Buy MP3 Album: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews