Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charming...
I actually remember when this song came out, I was in the supermarket with my family...When I realised it was boyzone I was actually surprised because I do not consider myself a boyband fan as such. But this is a really charming song that crept up on me and stayed in my head, until I bought it many years later in...2009. Both Ronan and Stephen's voices are very poignant...
Published on 26 Jan 2010 by Miss R

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No Matter What
I really like this song but I can only give it 3 stars because for some reason it has not downloaded fully to my Kindle so I only get half the song. Bit dissapointing
Published 4 months ago by ellasnan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charming..., 26 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
I actually remember when this song came out, I was in the supermarket with my family...When I realised it was boyzone I was actually surprised because I do not consider myself a boyband fan as such. But this is a really charming song that crept up on me and stayed in my head, until I bought it many years later in...2009. Both Ronan and Stephen's voices are very poignant and Stephen's death last year was and is still a shock and loss. I can imagine that this would get some airplay on valentine's day and beyond. It is the strings and beat along with voices that grab you, when you are least expecting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No Matter What, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
I really like this song but I can only give it 3 stars because for some reason it has not downloaded fully to my Kindle so I only get half the song. Bit dissapointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
I am very pleased with said item , good condition and it was just as it said good condition I was really pleased with the time it took to get here it was nearly the next day , I would buy from this person again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for my brother's funeral., 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
it was a choice between this and the Meat Loaf Home by Now/No Matter What version. we used the Meat Loaf one but this version is great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely music., 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
A great song. Although this group are no longer, their music still lives on. Perfect for any event to relax with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality of recording was good, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
I added this to my mother-in-law's collection. The quality of recording was good and the price was cheaper than iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sound, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Matter What (MP3 Download)
easy listening music is what I am into and this was iust right for me, a great choice for my kindle while I am taking it easy and chilling out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No Matter What
No Matter What by Boyzone
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews