Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2015
I just love it - all the instrumentals etc. I occasionally hear this played on the radio and it's one of my favourites. It was after walking along Oxford Street, London recently - a guy was playing this live , it sound so great! I thought "I have to add this to my music collection of all-time favourites"
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2008
Just downloaded this after hearing it on the radio for the first time in decades; I had forgotten what a great song it is. Perhaps not the most original chord sequences, but it works for me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Excellent track guitaring of an exceptional level just pulls you along sets a scene in your mind and includes you as if your in the audience and hearing it live
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This is my favourite Dire Straits track after I heard it at the Nelson Mandela 70th Birthday would love to get the live version but sadly cannot find
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Just like "You Do Something For Me" an old favourite right here on my Kindle, much bandied than digging out the old record player.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Just what I needed to alert me with a fond memory, can't beat it. Worth every penny, a smile on my face.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I am a big fan if Dire Straits and this track is one of my all time favourites. Absolutely fantastic
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Classic - guitar work, feel, mix, all A+
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
great stuff - keep up the good work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Always was a classic track.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.