Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 70s Soundtrack From A 50s Movie!!
If "Grease" was meant to be a movie based in the 50s, why are there very little traditional rock'n'roll style tracks on this album? Ah, who care ?!! This soundtrack is simply a joy to listen to. Take away the fact most of the songs are cheesey and corny, what you have is an album that makes you feel good.
Some tracks are more well-known than others, but...
Published on 8 Nov 2001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Grease Cd
I do like grease and so does my brother and our favouite songs are greased lightin and the teen ángel
Published 1 month ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with CD, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
Happy with purchase, would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: grease / o.s.t. (Audio CD)
Present for husband from someone else. Separated now and I haven't got it so proves something
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Grease Cd, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
I do like grease and so does my brother and our favouite songs are greased lightin and the teen ángel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brings back memories, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
My 9 year old daughter wanted this...but secretly so did I!! we both love singing along and brings back great memories of the film. Would recommend. Delivery was very fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good film music album, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Aremess "AremessUK" (Littlehampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
What can one say? If you liked the film you'll love this album. It's got all of the classic hits we all remember on it like "Sandy", "You're the One that I want" etc. Can't lose by buying this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Icon, 27 May 2014
By 
Karen Ward (Rochester, N.Y. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
This is such a part of my life, I couldn't help but love it. I listen to the soundtrack and watch the movie and I am transported back to Rydell High. Although I never went to high school in the 50's, I think the high school experience is something most people can relate to. I put the soundtrack on and the movie plays in my head and makes me smile, and I just never get tired of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 May 2014
By 
ANNA M. BAJERSKA (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
Excellent CD to sing to and have playing in the car. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. A must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 April 2014
By 
Jan P. Plet (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally all the songs from the movie along with karaoke versions of the more popular songs from the show. GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Driving in my car, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
I like listening to this in my car great songs to sing along to reminds me of my teenage years when the film first came out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 18 Feb 2014
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
I love the grease film so had to get the sound track for it. Dance about my house like a idiot when doing the cleaning. Great cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grease
Grease by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews