Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A Masterpiece of Romance!
Always have and always will be moved by this song and the delightful orchestration throughout. A song I have, personally, always considered to be, absolutely, the right balance and blend between music and words. The touching words and sensuous melody never fail to move and bring a lump to throat and a tear to the eye. A song that stirs the soul and warms the heart. . . .
Published on 4 Feb. 2013 by IanRW - MK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
great song.
Published 3 months ago by Anthony Harcourt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A Masterpiece of Romance!, 4 Feb. 2013
By 
IanRW - MK (Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
Always have and always will be moved by this song and the delightful orchestration throughout. A song I have, personally, always considered to be, absolutely, the right balance and blend between music and words. The touching words and sensuous melody never fail to move and bring a lump to throat and a tear to the eye. A song that stirs the soul and warms the heart. . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Kindle HD Fire, 25 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
I love this number from Chris De Burgh, i am so pleased that i was able to download onto my Kindle so now when i play my Kindle can hear all the music i love. My sons gave me the best gift ever when they purchased a Kindle for me when i went on Holiday had it all in one. Did not have to carry books/music had it all in one. Thankyou so much for the Kindle i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars His most beautiful and haunting album yet - love all his songs ..., 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
His most beautiful and haunting album yet - love all his songs but this CD? It's got the lot...it's fab...can highly recommend....Squirrel 59 - Tues 11.11.14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
Millsie (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
A song that is 'THE SONG' for my husband and I... so we love it and I use it as his phone call tone on my mobile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
Brought back amazing memories of a wonderful night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
Once again a brillian melody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lady In Red (MP3 Download)
great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Lady In Red
The Lady In Red by Chris De Burgh
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews