Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars without you, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
a classic song still sounds as good as it ever did,one that takes me back to my youth happy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Memories, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
I love this song. My vinyl is scratched from 2 much playing and ssssoooooo pleased I can listen to it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My first ever download., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
Many artists are known as 'one hit wonders', this was Harry Nilsson's, but what a hit it was; an absolutely brilliant song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Expresses a feeling that many can feel, 11 Nov 2013
By 
Bridgette A. Evans "hollytree" (oxford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
If you have experienced a bereavement listen to this and say that it doesn't evoke a response. It certainly does for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Without You, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
Harry Nillson produced some good songs - and some 'Iffy' ones, This without doubt is his best remembered, emotive and timeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best track, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
This has to be Harry Nilsson's best ever track. His vocal range is astonishing and the song makes the most of that. This version seemed a little short but I see the alternatives are scarcely any longer. Never hear this now, though, without recalling Lenny Henry's comic version in "Chef"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow., 23 Feb 2013
By 
J. Mitchell (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
This is definately Nilsson at his best. A track which for me is full of good memories. I would recommend its worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sad loss, 4 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
This has to be one of my top ten tunes of all time, such a sad loss when Harry passed away, the words are just amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Without You (MP3 Download)
One of the best songs by Harry Nilsson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Without You
Without You by Harry Nilsson
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews