Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2011
another song yet from the film robinhood prince of thieves. played at the ending of the film. quite long and was one of the best selling songs of our time. stayedin at number in england for heaven knows how long and still is the longest ever number one single to have stayed in that position.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
When I first heard this song I liked it, a beautiful ballad with feeling which epitomises the movie that is was for (closing titles of "Robin Hood-Prince of Thieves"). It was number 1 in UK music charts for many weeks (I think 9 weeks) and it appeals to young and old. A simple song for Karaoke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Fantastic sound track from Robin Hood.
Love Bryan Adam's music.
I would recommend this to anyone who
has good taste.Easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I have always loved Bryan Adams but somehow never had this song in my collection. Bryan delivers every time and it is nice to reminisce.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This has been a favourite track for a long time: it brings back memories of weddings and of course the film. Very moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Been wanting this for a long time. It was a down load, which I have never done before, but managed to get it on my I Pod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Love this song. Bryan Adams has a real gift for song writing with a story and the guitar playing is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Bryan Adams, need I say more? Exactly as he should sound. Great ring tone.a must for any Bryan Adams fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
love it to bits always loved this song and it reminds me of those days way back when and makes me smile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
i love this song brings back so much lovely memories i used this as my wedding song. love it brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)