Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Educational entertainment, 18 Jan 2010
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Our 4 year old is entranced by this DVD. As soon as it finished she was shouting again, again. Lots of information on the fish and animals, and Diego is definitely far less annoying than Dora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves Diego, and this keeps him amused for the whole length of the dvd, he watches it on his dvd player in the car and is happy to sit for long journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego - Underwater Mystery, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Again, this arrived the next day which was excellent. It is to be a present for my 6 year old graddson who has not seen it yet as his birthdayis next week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No Diego no, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
I have seen this dvd so many times my daughter loves it and it is great but I cant take it anymore, I am turning into a 3 year old, I know it word for word, When I was a kid it was all cassettes which would get chewed up, unable to watch anymore but not this dvd, no I have to watch it over and over and over...........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun and educational, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
We adore Diego our house and this DVD is one of our favorite. It has 4 episodes : An underwater mystery, Siego saves baby river dolphin, Journey to jaguar mountain and Chito & rita the spectacled bears. The episodes are very educational and we love the fact the the kids can correspond with the charecter that try to motivate them to answer questions, move rather than just sit and watch and sing along. The songs are catchy and lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy was hooked on Dora and Diego cartoons and DVDs. It was a great help to him learning basic spanish words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this dvd and has watched it many times since we purchased it. Popular with all ages as she is 8 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My son absolutely loves this dvd. He is bilingual (english-spanish/dutch-english) and it's great that you have the language options so we can switch between the languages. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Very cute. Fairly original episodes My daughter loves Diego and loves this CD. Worth it for the price of the cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 23 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
definitely a clear favourite, i think i can recite most of this by heart. i dont mind however because of its enouragement of interaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD]
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews