Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Educational entertainment, 18 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Our 4 year old is entranced by this DVD. As soon as it finished she was shouting again, again. Lots of information on the fish and animals, and Diego is definitely far less annoying than Dora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves Diego, and this keeps him amused for the whole length of the dvd, he watches it on his dvd player in the car and is happy to sit for long journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun and educational, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
We adore Diego our house and this DVD is one of our favorite. It has 4 episodes : An underwater mystery, Siego saves baby river dolphin, Journey to jaguar mountain and Chito & rita the spectacled bears. The episodes are very educational and we love the fact the the kids can correspond with the charecter that try to motivate them to answer questions, move rather than just sit and watch and sing along. The songs are catchy and lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No Diego no, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
I have seen this dvd so many times my daughter loves it and it is great but I cant take it anymore, I am turning into a 3 year old, I know it word for word, When I was a kid it was all cassettes which would get chewed up, unable to watch anymore but not this dvd, no I have to watch it over and over and over...........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GO DIEGO GO, LOTS OF FUN, 11 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 yr old loves this DVD. It holds her attention. She sings, replies when they ask wee questions and counts along. So you could say It's great fun and educational. I would recommend this DVD for a girl or boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
My son absolutely loves this dvd. He is bilingual (english-spanish/dutch-english) and it's great that you have the language options so we can switch between the languages. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego - Underwater Mystery, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Again, this arrived the next day which was excellent. It is to be a present for my 6 year old graddson who has not seen it yet as his birthdayis next week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Entertaining and Eductational, 22 Nov. 2011
By 
Kenneth Hickey (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this DVD for my son who is three. He loves it. Some good early learning in it as well. Only downside is that there are only four episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun From 3m to 6y, 27 Jun. 2011
By 
Daddy-O (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
All three of my kids from 3m to2y to 6y enjoy this dvd which is quite rate. It's lots of fun and educational and bears lots of repeat viewings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 23 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD] (DVD)
definitely a clear favourite, i think i can recite most of this by heart. i dont mind however because of its enouragement of interaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Diego Go - Underwater Mystery [DVD]
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews