Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
The reviews told me it wasn't good, but I bought it anyway. Should have listened. Very disappointed, nothing like the first one I saw, but I only paid a penny, plus postage, so got off lightly. Have never written a bad review, but sorry, don't waste your money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
A generic American comedy that lacked the humour and dialogue of its predecessor. With hindsight maybe the director should have tried harder to entice the original actors and scriptwriters back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2009
I knew a sequal wouldn't be as good as the original and i was right .Firstly not the same cast the token Englishman was cringeworthy .Secondly the first film is a classic ,and one of my favourites so it's a shame that this film is related if only by title and trees..
I'd only buy this if you can get it for a quid coz that's all its worth.
Although i did think the squirrels were funny..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
if you are a fan of the fist without a paddle you should give this a try its not as bad as every one says it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
The state of the DVD is good. The Film itself is not a patch on the first one, but that's just my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
cant wait to see this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
So funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
AAA:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)