Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars139
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.24+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2012
It's an O2 pay as you go SIM card with £10 credit at less than £10, what is not to like.

It worked first time and I have had no problem with it, it comes packaged in the standard O2 packaging and with a top up card.

I'm using it on an old phone which I keep as an emergency spare, you just have to use it once before 6 months is up to activate it.

Very happy.
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
What can one say about a Pre Pay Sim Card with £10.00 Credit purchased for the reduced price of £7.29 apart from the obvious fact that it is a real bargain.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
I Purchased this sim card to use in a spare phone.
It arrived promptly and worked first time.
It came with a top up card and the £10.00 loaded on sim (less than the cost of the sim!!!).
Excellent value and product.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
O2 Pre Pay Sim Card With £10.00 Credit .

There's no catch to this. The sim card was on a text only plan but you can change the plan by contacting O2 (free call). I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend this to anyone. The company also delivered it early and I would thoroughly recommend them :)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
This is some loss leader. Has the supplier negotiated an excellent commission based deal with 02? Whatever their business case, the card itself just works. Up and running in no time and with the advertised £10 credit. For me at least, this was a pretty good deal.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
I've already done a review for this product but I'm still getting notification to do another one! Well seeing as it was an absolutely awesome buy I guess I can say it twice, I mean an O2 Sim with £10 for less than £8 what's not to like!! The delivery though, it took ages but I got it within the delivery limit set by Amazon.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
What more could you ask for - sim card with credit already on it - just loaded it and went on holiday and the £10 lasted the whole week.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
The product is good and as i expected . Delivery was prompt, however i did consider the postage for such a small and lightweight item was excessive which made the original bargain more expensive than if i went to the high street shop.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I received the top up card on the stated date. It was just what I wanted for my dads new mobile phone.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
Bought from Ruscom and delivered by Amazon.

Worked straight away.

It arrived as a Pay and Go Go Go tariff, which I changed to a more appropriate tariff, as it is being used in a spare phone that will rarely be used.

I was going to buy one in an O2 shop, so I am glad that I found this offer.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)