Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
Kenzo loyalist here.

Sure everyone has their tastes, but this one just completely lacks character. I think I've tried all Kenzo men fragrances and a couple of Homme Sports from other brands, and unfortunately this one is worst. Kinda boneless.

I guess it's okay to use before going to a gym, because it wouldn't oppress other people there like some fragrances do (probably that's what they went for with the Homme Sport), and it does open up somewhat as your body temperature rises. But isn't that a bit too narrow of a purpose?..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought for teenage Grandsons xmas present , he loves Davidoff and thinks he's IT with this Eau Du Toilette spray. Good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This aftershave is beut. Brought it for my partner for christmas and he loved it. Will defo order some more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
nice smell good value for money my grandson loves it i would buy again its a young mans eau de toilette
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Box aftershave was in was dented & was not sealed,could not give this as a gift due to this so gave it to my son instead & had to buy something else to replace so disappointed & out of pocket..... Apart from that my teenager likes the aftershave scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Bought this for my son who loves this. Gutted it's been discontinued but very pleased to have found it here. Very reasonably priced and arrived quickly. Result - very happy son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Lovely fragrance always a favourite of mine I have purchased game for a good few years now and it always smells the same, very nice, always get complimented on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This EDT is great to go with any light casual or to brighten up your day in the summer, does not last a whole day but seems to do what it says on the packet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I can not truly rate this product myself but I bought this for my son for Christmas because he said that it is a really nice fragrance and he likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
brought it for my boyfriend, its smells lovely!
he loves it! deffo recommend it! smells amazing!
great price as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)