Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars144
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£10.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
I have always enjoyed listening to the Carpenters Gold
Really great songs.
I never tire of listening to them both
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Us old timers love this style! simple sounds so wonderful to the ear, you cannot listen too long before chirping yourself!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
What beautiful voices, a joy to listen to, if your a fan you will love this album as much as I do.......... Fantastic!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
It is really good buy well worth the money and easy to listen too really enjoyed the music and alot of choice of songs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
An excellent choice for anyone All tunes are still heard regularly on all cm program s today. Definitely a good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
A great album. Love their music, so a greatest hits was an obvious purchase. It has all the chart hits and many more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Good quality recording, fully recommend purchase to enjoy some of the best music ever. Go get it and enjoy forever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
ALL MY OLD FAVOURITES FROM THE CARPENTERS, PLUS A COUPLE I DID NOT REMEMBER. GREAT SOUND QUALITY ON THIS DOWNLOAD.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I have had Carpenter's collections before so this was to update my music. This is all very easy listening music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
love the amazon cloud app so I can play the album anywhere. Carpenters album so great, I would recommend to buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.49
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.