Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cute collection item, 18 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs B "BB, London" (London, England United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Loved this item, bought for my nieces first birthday later in the year. I will initially use it as her cake topper which I think will really add a personal special touch for her cake. Just a shame that the letters don't come in a choice of colours, ie for a girl you may want pink letter as opposed to blue, but despite this the items are lovely, with lots of lovely detail and painted to a very high quality. I think they will prove a lovely keepsake for the future which can be added too as she grows - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
We bought the Peter Rabbit "E" as the decoration on a christening cake .It looked lovely and is a special keepsake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely figures, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
I love these Beatrix Potter miniatures and have purchased something similar in the past. This was purchased as a gift for a new-born and it provides something that bit different to the usual romper suits and cardigans. I'm sure it will be a lasting treasure. The item was received well within the estimate. Recommended seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Original Christening Present, 9 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
An excellent find while searching for an original Christening present. Delighted with the quality, size and colour of each letter purchased, but especially with the price of each one. I will certainly purchase a further set as a birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beatrix Potter E, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a christening present to make up the name of the child. Beautiful character of Peter Rabbit. Well finished off. Packaged in a beautiful box. Ordered one day and arrived the next using Prime. Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cake decorations, 12 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
the Peter Rabbit item for decoration on cakes is delightful Beautifully made in colour detail(the potatoes in the sack) and good value for money eg: the decoration is not too small but a good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Letter Ewas purchased to make up name KATIE.This looks good in the nursery.Delivered on time.I will by more when next baby arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beatrix Potter Alphabet figures, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Always buy for a new baby so personal and unusual . Would recommend them to anyone my own grandchildren still have their's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 18 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Got this for my nieces newborn as part of a gift. I have purchased three of these in various letters. Very pretty .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions (Kitchen & Home)
Love these letters, I ordered them for my little niece; It looks so cute in her bedroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beatrix Potter E Peter Rabbit with Onions
£6.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews