Customer Reviews


439 Reviews
5 star:
 (383)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legend
The title of this album says it all. This is such a great collection of songs I don't know where to start. If you're new to Marley then you can't do better than this album, and if you're already a fan then this a great collection of his stuff in one place. Worth it for 'No woman no cry' alone! Brilliant summer music, or any time of the year it's that good!

Feel...
Published on 5 Oct. 2007 by Spider Monkey

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great audio for a timeless album! 3 star rating due to Bad design for the booklet that houses the cds!
Bought the 30th Anniversary Remaster.
The 5.1 audio puts it a notch up. Not to mention the alternative versions being a bonus.

What pisses me off is whoever the designer for the hardcover book was should be shot.
Although the booklet does not have too many pages, the paper stock, which I assume to be at least 110 to 130 gm adds up to a substantial...
Published 8 months ago by J. Oon


‹ Previous | 115 16 1744 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Legend lives on, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fell in love with this album in 84, and 30 years on still love it. And now in colour vinly and plays perfect thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD and DVD, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really excellent collection of Bob Marley songs well worth the money. Many years of listening ahead to such a legend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob`s a Legend, say no more!, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Audio CD)
A truly wonderful album, a credit to Bob and his mates. If you know little of this man and his music, listen to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reggae Reggae Reggae, 31 May 2014
By 
Avril (Cinderford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (The Definitive Remasters) (MP3 Download)
Absolutely classic. I've played it at least six times since downloading it a few days ago. Such a wonderful artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic reggae at it's best, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bargain buy for an album which doesn't age.
Five stars from me for sure.
On MP3 now makes it so playable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy customer, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Audio CD)
bought cd to my dad for xmas he loves it, great choice of bob marley songs, both dad and myself are happy.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great album, most of bob's biggest hits compiled in a single disc. love it, recommend it to each and everyone of you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NEW FANS, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Audio CD)
BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN AGED 7YRS & 5YRS BOTH OF THEM LOVE IT AND ARE ALREADY LOOKING TO BUY MORE BOB MARLEY CDS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ) It did take a while to come but well in the delivery time amazing value!, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Audio CD)
It's a classic what more can one say :) It did take a while to come but well in the delivery time amazing value!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE Bob Marley CD, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Audio CD)
I don't know how many copies of this CD I've bought over the years - they get borrowed and worn out (yes, really)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1744 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews