Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars265
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
my cassette version got worn-out years ago,
An impulse buy, but at £1.99 for the full album in MP3, what's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
This is U2 at their best. the live vesion of where the streets have no name on this album is fantatic and a must for U2 fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
this album is an absolute must for any decent U2 fan, collector and of lover of analogue sound
highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
It was brilliant in the 1980s and remains so, I have always loved this album, a must have to anyone music collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I purchased this for my Mothers birthday, I too own the album. Easy listening album and a great buy for anu U2 fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Replacing much loved LP's with CD's when ever I can. This album was one I first heard many years ago and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2005
I'm a huge U2 fan and this has to be one of my favourites, it's one I recommend to anyone even if they aren't a u2 fan.
It's full of passion and soul by Bono and Edge just does his thing on the guitar. There are one or two weaker tracks on there but most are quite memorable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
U2 greatest rock band ever fact,box set arrived on time and we'll packed, very happy a must buy for u2 fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)