Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Akon
His best album, I bought all three listened to them straight through this was by far the best hands, good CD for the car always come back to it and wack on a few tracks :)
Published on 5 Jan. 2011 by Adump

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BAD LANGUAGE
The cd did have a warning on it and it is justified. the language and content is surprising. Best to get the new Freedom cd. Thats better and really good
Published on 12 May 2009 by J. Brazier


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BAD LANGUAGE, 12 May 2009
By 
J. Brazier (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cd did have a warning on it and it is justified. the language and content is surprising. Best to get the new Freedom cd. Thats better and really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Akon, 5 Jan. 2011
His best album, I bought all three listened to them straight through this was by far the best hands, good CD for the car always come back to it and wack on a few tracks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather average, considering the new stuff., 25 May 2009
By 
Alastair Kirk - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I recently bought the 'Freedom' album and thought it was brilliant! This led me to buy this album. In some ways I wish I hadn't bothered as the 'Freedom' album is much better, but that doesn't mean to say that this album isn't good, it is. Athough there isn't a song on this album that doesn't have the word "convict" in it, it is still a good album in my opinion, it just isn't as good as I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoverstocks rocks!!, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Zoverstocks definitely the best place for all music! Its the first place I look when im after cds or games and they've never failed to deliver excellent service and products yet! Highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love akon brings back memories so wanted his album Im very pleased with it and the quality of the cd and box is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars average album, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as good as Trouble or Freedom, 4 or 5 good tracks on it, about time he released another album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars powerful and nice coool akon, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Akon is very good artist and nice cool music rap i love you akon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Another good product from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
By 
Ms. S. Witchalls "Dragon." (Devon,UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews