Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect movie finale music, 11 July 2009
By 
Iain Macmillan (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Hans Zimmer again shows how he is the bets at what he does, again and again we get magic movie themes from this master -- superb ending to a good film, and the first time i heard this tune while watching the movie, is truly a 'hair rising on the back of neck' moment.

I can only recommend searching for other good tracks Hans has done, such as The Rock, Gladiator, Pearl Harbour, and Last Samurai.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
C. Penny "MrsCrazyCookie" (Winsford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Used for wedding songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great piece of music, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Hans Zimmer must surely be one of the great motion picture composers. This piece, from the end of "The Da Vinci Code" is his best to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Countryfile background soundtrack, 4 Feb. 2014
By 
B. W. Larter "chiipa" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Fantastic track which we first heard at end of Da Vinchi Code, just bought the track from amazon after hearing the track again on BBC Countryfile programme on Sunday Last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Light and building, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
Michael Phillips "Mike" (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
The music, particularly at the end when the Prof Langden (?) realised about the rose line in Paris, fitted with the personal journey to the final expose and I always like that in the film.

I cannot separate out this visual and emotional journey when listening to this. I don't know if I would have had the same buy-in if the film and music were not associated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dramatic music for a memorable ending, 8 Jun. 2013
By 
Omer Ahmad (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Having seen the movie numerous times, the soundtrack was a key component and this particular piece of music frames the end of the movie very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best bit of music from the film the Da Vinci Code, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
I love this bit of music from the film, but I did not want to buy the whole soundtrack.
Amazon allows me to downloaded just my favourite bit of the music to my i-pod, paying for just the bit I want. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 11 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. Taras A. Kurylak (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
This is a piece of music that i find uplifting and inspirational.I am glad to have in my collection again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes the hair no the back of my neck stand up, 30 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
Hans Zimmer really hit the nail on the head with this one. It really reflects what is going on in the film at the time (won't say more for those that have not seen it). A very moving piece of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but it is still a wonderful piece of music which is at its best at ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chevaliers De Sangreal (MP3 Download)
In a way the tempo and construction of this music seems similar to "Time" from "Inception", but it is still a wonderful piece of music which is at its best at the end of the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chevaliers De Sangreal
Chevaliers De Sangreal by Hans Zimmer
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews