Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2011
Always very easy to find and download tracks on Amazon. Very good reproduction, very happy with the track, plays well. Would recommend Amazon if you want to download music. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Brilliant track by a great band. got the track for my phone. You also get the album art with it so when its playing it shows you the album. Big thans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I like this song anyway. Good video on youtube. Not much else i can say really i just need to fill the minimum number of words for the review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I dont normally like covers, but Metallica have done this brilliantly. They have stuck to the original but also put their own spin to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
The best version I've ever heard. 10/10. That, however, is just my opinion. The same song may cause other people to leave the room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
It's great. Get it, or at least give it a listen. The video is worth a peep too!
Let's ROCK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Loved Thin Lizzysversion. Metallic A's MORE.SIMPLE AS THAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Great cover. Better than the Thin Lizzy , Imo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Love the tune. Paid.wouldnt download !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Love it! Set it as my ring tone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.