Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars replacement battery Navman S503D
Postage about 3 days easy to replace and new power setting of battery means Sat Nav is working great, first class product and definitely recommend the upgrade from this seller. Thank you A1 ***********************

Regards

Gareth
Cannock
Staffs
Published on 25 Mar 2012 by Gareth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It worked but.......
It worked just fine but beware removing old one as the sticky tape holding it in place is difficult to remove and could damage the mother board if not removed carefully. Have some double sided tape to hand to put on the reverse of the new battery or the battery will slide about. This battery is slightly smaller than the original.
Published 13 months ago by Geoff King


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars replacement battery Navman S503D, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Postage about 3 days easy to replace and new power setting of battery means Sat Nav is working great, first class product and definitely recommend the upgrade from this seller. Thank you A1 ***********************

Regards

Gareth
Cannock
Staffs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars battery, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Replacement Battery Navman S30. S50, S70, S80, S90, S90i (Electronics)
bought this battery as on in sat nav would not hold charge fitted to sat nav and still works fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars navman battery, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Replacement Battery Navman S30. S50, S70, S80, S90, S90i (Electronics)
could not use this item because the navman s50 we have is a sealed unit and therefor not able to replace battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong battery supplied but quickly replaced, 13 Mar 2014
By 
Alan Thompson (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Replacement Battery Navman S30. S50, S70, S80, S90, S90i (Electronics)
A nuisance to get the wrong one having prised open my Navman in readiness. Replacement was supplied without fuss though a little slowly, and has made a massive difference to the SatNav which now comes on immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fraction of the price of a new Satnav!, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Replacement Battery Navman S30. S50, S70, S80, S90, S90i (Electronics)
The old battery in my Satnav was so flat it wouldn't work at all.
I almost didn't bother buying one of these as it looked a bit fiddly to fit. It was indeed slightly fiddly - but not so fiddly as to be frustrating.
But I'm so glad I took time to do it. My satnav now works perfectly for a fraction of the price of a new one. Great product and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top marks for service, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Replacement Battery Navman S30. S50, S70, S80, S90, S90i (Electronics)
I rate 5 stars for receiving the right product with an excellent delivery time, and would recommend anyone who requires a battery for their satnav.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It worked but......., 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It worked just fine but beware removing old one as the sticky tape holding it in place is difficult to remove and could damage the mother board if not removed carefully. Have some double sided tape to hand to put on the reverse of the new battery or the battery will slide about. This battery is slightly smaller than the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Battery life a bit disappointing :(, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fully charged batter gives me approx 1hr and a half of use, I was expecting 2-3hrs out of it. But since my old battery could no longer hold a charge im glad of anything..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, quick delivery, 25 Jun 2013
By 
H. P. N. Steinitz (55 Sheepdown Drive, Petworth GU280BX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Battery fitted Navman S70 OK and does the job expected of it - fairly easy to fit. So far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect replacement, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what I needed to be able to start using the navman again it was easy to install following a uTube review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews