Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is amazing and i'm a rock fan
it really surprised me that i liked this album being that i am a massive rock, indie and metal fan. but i have to say i loved nearly every track. i bought this album for my wife really because she is into dance and trance music, but when i heard it i loved it, especially tracks like save me, disco lights, flashlight, paradise and dreams, right by your side. there are...
Published on 30 Jun 2008 by DEANO

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars you know the score
Great album and catchy riffs stabs breaks and max cheese,Styles never disappoints.So you know im 47yrs old and ive been listening to hardcore since the early nineties, I always been a dance music fan starting off listening to Soul and Disco, not all fans have to be young to listen or dance to this music, I was there at the beginning. enuff said.
Published on 9 Sep 2010 by OLDSKOOLBOY


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is amazing and i'm a rock fan, 30 Jun 2008
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
it really surprised me that i liked this album being that i am a massive rock, indie and metal fan. but i have to say i loved nearly every track. i bought this album for my wife really because she is into dance and trance music, but when i heard it i loved it, especially tracks like save me, disco lights, flashlight, paradise and dreams, right by your side. there are loads more really great tracks but they are my stand out songs. so i would advise anyone whatever genre of music your into to go out and get this album i'm sure you will agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The soundtrack to my summer..., 17 July 2008
By 
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
This album has completed my summer! All the dull rainy weather is depressing but darren styles has created an album which feels like summer. Normally with albums created by DJ's the songs all sound the same but Darren Styles has created a summer album with different great songs on. All the songs on here, well except for 'lost the plot' and 'save me',make me want to get up and dance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LEGEND, 5 Dec 2010
By 
Toby W. North - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
Amazing Album. 2 CD'S Of Darren Styles is Superb. All his music is good. The teacks on here are brilliant. Even the ones he didn't release are brilliant. There is one track on this that is not very good. But it is not sung by Darren Styles, which is probably why but the rest of it is SUPERP!!!!! This is a must buy!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!, 24 Sep 2008
By 
Bex (West Lothian, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
I bought Darren Styles the week it came out - and wasn't dissapointed. Not only is it a 2disc album so at only 8.99 a bargain, but 99% of the tracks are great.

The commercial CD has all Styles greastest hits, including those with Ultrabeat, Styles and Breeze etc and any fan of dance music will probably know every one of them. The hardcore CD, personally my favorite, has some top tunes - Come Running, Slide Away and Skydivin are the best, brilliant tunes! Theres also some bassline tracks and another mix of Save Me.

All in all, I would recommend this album to every Darren Styles fan, and anyone who enjoys the Clubland series etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILL!!!!, 19 Jun 2008
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
IF YOU LIKE YOUR HARDCORE/CLUB/DANCE TUNZ THEN THIS IS ALBUM U NEED!!!
ITS BRILL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This CD is awesome, 26 Jun 2008
By 
M. N. Pearson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
This cd hasn't been out of my car's stereo since i bought it, the hardcore disc is especially good.. would reccomend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skydivin' (MP3 Download)
everything about Darren styleses New album IS BEAUTIFUL. Fun to listen to. good quality. really really catchy songs. just amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing album, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
All the songs on here are fantastic,not one bad one.a really good mood uplifter and gets you in the mood for clubbing.excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yay, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
loed all the songs on it except the drug dealer one hahah still i would listen to it all day and recomend it to anyone or play it to anyone even if they didnt likeclub music hahahaha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brillioant, 17 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skydivin' (Audio CD)
Downloaded this years ago & was over the moon to see it so cheap. Bought & given to my niece as a birthday present to get her into the D&B Scene
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skydivin'
Skydivin' by Darren Styles
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews