Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars35
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
I bought the MP3 download as so cheap, but realised why when I listened to it. Yes, it is 59 minutes as advertised, but this is not the full album. Cuts out half way through a track and that's your lot!I'm guessing it's about half the entire mix (which is a double CD). Also, it's just one continuous track which is preferable to listen to as no breaks, but no track info so you don't know what you're listening to.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Its an okay album, bit irritating as it feels as if it been recorded on a radio show and you get that irritating jump over tracks thing going rather than smooth transition.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Rubbish. Although it should be almost an hour long, it only plays for three minutes. Deleted album and Amazon cloud/MP3 app. Waste of time and infuriating!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Gets a bit tedious after a while but there are some great moments but theres no real big finish or climax. Nothing that really makes you want to get up and dance.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Really starting to sound dated now... Unfortunately this is a case where old school isn't best... I think it's all gone "Pete Tong"...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Fab tracks, shame it's all wrapped up into just one track!! Other than that it's great value for money - used for helping with exercise.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A great way to start a night. Chilled beats with gentle spacings allowing a feel good sounds. A Pete tong classic
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Starts off fine ( that's the sample) then degenerates rapidly into boring repetitive noise with the dance hits being barely recognisable in the mix. What was I expecting for 79p?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Thought this would be great considering it was mixed by Pete Tong. I was disappointed with the result. Mixing was ok but given the material it was mediocre. Passable but just. MC
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
wife told me "to turn that racket off!" so maybe i am not best placed to comment on dance music but an hour of music for 0.89p seemed like a bargain to me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)