Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars21
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
This young woman is sadly missed, this particular song I think is what rocketed her to fame, there was other songs which were good but this is my personal favourite,I have it as a ringtone on my phone, it was easily found on the Amazon .co
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Love this track. Nice to be able to purchase only the tracks that you like. I have the cd but downloaded this onto my kindle as its my fav track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Nothing compares to Amy singing this.She pours her heart out. You can tell shes lived every moment.Shame there will be no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I think this is the most amazing track. The way it is sung is so emotional. She had one amazing voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
this is a very special song for me one of the best from amy and very true rated one of my top ten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I love this CD and was happy to buy such great songs at such low cost. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great prices, great delivery and great seller. Many thanks and I look forward to returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Best of Amy's songs. Could play this over and over xx x x x x x x x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
A bit of a lonely sounding tune but a good one neverthe less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Excellent - and always enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)