Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.70+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2011
I had to say being a guy I didn't have high hopes for this movie but man was I wrong. This is a great film which is excellently excetuted leaving you guessing to the final few minutes about what is really going on. The performances from the two leads are great. My advice is to see this film which is brilliant and avoids the pitfalls of being sentimental and soppy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2010
I watch a lot of films and this film is completely under-rated ... I am so glad I happened to stumble across it, very touching film, absolute must see!!! Everything was very well done in it, and the acting was superb .. people you are missing out if you don't watch it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I saw the movie and fell in love with it so I decided to buy the DVD. The movie is about a boy, Keith, who in his own words wants to ''have fun with her'', her being a girl named Natalie. If you want to enjoy the movie's mysterious, full of twists plot that's all you should know. Don't watch the trailer as it is full of spoilers. Unexpectedly good acting by Jesse Mccartney and every one in the movie really put effort into it. All in all, it is a great independent film that anyone can enjoy and perhaps be moved by the meaning behind it so don't hesitate purchasing this dvd, trust me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
...shame the dvd didnt work. It's mine and my boyfrinds favourite film.
Howver this is the second time i have tried to buy this dvd (not availible in the uk) first one was scratched but that was a different seller, so it irrelevent really, and this one played fine (on ps2 using ar max disc to allow it to play on non US device) but halfway through it just froze, I give up and will stick to my downloaded copy on my mac instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2010
Typical teenage drama with excellent script and dialogues, and good acting - especially from Jesse McCartney (this would be the surprising part). It's very teenage, but still very good. Relevent themes, and very touching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
My daughter is a jesse mccartney fan and met him at a hotel. he is so sweet and chatty. We love Jesse Mccartney's acting in this dvd. Jesse Mccartney was also in summerland a usa tv series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I did not like this video as i didnt realise it would only work on US televisions, and i was really looking forward to watching this. I would recomment it to american people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2009
absolutely loved the film, really enjoyed it. best ive seen in a while. i just didnt like the month wait i had between ordering it and recieving it. especially when i was led to believe it would be 10 to 12 days. not 27
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
great i would recomend this product to a friend, as it was on time and as described. . . :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
this film was amazin coz u really get in2 da film and i really felt 4 keith i loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.