Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars !Another Brilliant American Rock Album!, 4 Sep 2007
By 
C. J. Simmons "CJ" (Felpham, Bognor - Regis) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
This group is one of many that prove that Americans know what Rock music is all about. The lyrics and design of music is brilliant and the pure expression from their voice you know they just love their work no wait the masterpieces they create, especially "Get Stoned", "How Long", Better Than Me" and "Lips of an Angel". This is a must for any rock fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 8 Aug 2007
By 
Adam Egan (Stafford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
How the hell this received a review as the worst album of 2005 I'll never know, it's fast becoming one of my favourite albums. There isn't a song on the album that I don't love! I spent an hour or two just listening to Get Stoned, How Long, Better Than Me, and Lips of an Angel, over and over again. Absolutely superb album, buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another band to add to a very long list..., 23 Oct 2008
By 
Mr. N. J. Henderson (Bude, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
Another album slated by critics, but loved by fans, and a multi platinum seller in Canada and America.
I can see a pattern emerging here, people buying music don't take a blind bit of notice of critical reviews.
And to be honest, that's a damn good thing, because Hinder have delivered a superb album, full of catcy choruses, crunching guitars and moody ballads.
Lyrically and musically this album is very basic, but it's a formula that works, especially for today's modern rock market.
Best Track: "Lips Of An Angel"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
Bought for one track, like or love the rest. Good rock n roll. Good lyrics and love the riffs, Buy it, Enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A new discovery for me, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (MP3 Download)
A new discovery for my musical taste in Rock music and there is something about this band that I instantly liked. Great kyrics and song construction with huge energy. 'nuff said, buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hinder Extreme Behaviour, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
Great group, brilliant album, hope they get themselves across the Atlantic so their fans over here can see them live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 22 Sep 2009
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (MP3 Download)
wow wow wow heard the song lips of an angel and just had to buy the whole album and the other one they did too how they got worst album for this and how they are not reconised and world famous i do not know they are brilliant totally speechless just totally every single song is amazing the lyrics, music everythign is just totally amazing why more people dont like them i dont know they are amazing they are really the only band apart from acdc that i listen to come on people you will not be dissapointed this is an amazing band buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 21 April 2008
By 
Mr. Robbie Butler "Brummie Bob" (Hinder Land) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
If you like Nickleback - Hinder will blow you away! Fantastic album. Every track is a gem. Why do you need Nickleback when you've got Hinder! Just to mention a few tracks;
1. Hinder - Get Stoned (3:38)
2. Hinder - How Long (3:24)
3. Hinder - By The Way (3:51)
4. Hinder - Nothin' Good About Goodbye (3:52)
5. Hinder - Bliss (I Don't Wanna Know) (3:50)
6. Hinder - Better Than Me (3:43)
7. Hinder - Room 21 (3:43)
8. Hinder - Lips Of An Angel (4:21)
9. Hinder - Homecoming Queen (4:38)
10. Hinder - Shoulda (3:18)
11. Hinder - Born To Be Wild (Bonus) (4:02)
12. Hinder - Get Stoned (Piano Version) (Bonus) (3:34)

Oops! I mentioned them all!

Listen. You wont be disappointed!

Brummie Bob
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class at last., 19 Oct 2007
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
This is the best rock album that I have heard for a long time. The songs are well put together, not just a load of noise. Clever lyrics and great musicianship. There is not a weak track on the album and I particularly enjoy 'Homecoming Queen'. I am not easy to please so for me to praise this album has taken some doing. I have just played the album 4 times on the trot and it gets better every time. Buy it and enjoy !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 13 Mar 2008
This review is from: Extreme Behavior (Audio CD)
I honestly didn't know anything about this band but when i saw that kerrang! magazine had given it a KKKK rating i thought it must be worth a listen.

I bought this album and it has never been switched off since, i have never bought an album in which i have loved every single song, that may be my loss but honestly every single track is superb, the lyrics and tunes will have you singing along in no time.

I have since seen them in concert when they did their UK tour last year and it was the best i have ever been to. Please buy this you will love every second of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Extreme Behavior
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews