Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love Abbas, always have, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
I love Abbas, always have . I was lying in hospital with my kindle fire hdx which was keeping me sane and I decided to cheer myself up with an abba song . I am now thinking of buying the whole lot . I am 52 and was brought up with abba music ,when mama mia came to the cinema my husband took me to see ,I loved it and laughed all the way through it .l would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
If you are an ABBA fan you will love this one anyway and the price is very good too. I find the music just puts you in a happy mood but I guess you either love it or hate it we have that going on in this house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Abba song, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
Downloaded to Kindle but wish i had the others too so maybe will download all the others or buy the CD and download to MP3 that way as then i can play in car or on Hifi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
Takes me back to my youth and reminds me of all the good days. Brilliant makes me want to boogie and burst into song every time I hear it, never tire of hearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings back memories, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
This LP brings back memories of years ago when groups sang with some sort of coherence and one could understand the words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Abba "Pure Gold", 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
All the songs in the Abba Album are of the highest quality, and their songs will be in our hearts forever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
another blast from the past. just brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
the best song ever sung
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
My favouritr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Queen (MP3 Download)
fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dancing Queen
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Abba Gold Greatest Hits
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (459)   
Buy new£7.39
Available for download now

More Abba Gold (Super Jewel Box Version)
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (79)   
Buy new£7.99
Available for download now

The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage (The Five Find-Outers series Book 1)
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (19)   
Buy new£1.99
Available for download now