Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soul Limbo, 29 Aug. 2009
By 
Mr. Keong Lee - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
Bought this original track and converted it into my mobile ring tone. It was easy to download MP3 purchase from Amazon site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricket & More, 18 Oct. 2009
By 
C. A. Challis (Kent (UK)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
Great tune,now associated with the BBC cricket but one husband had been after for YEARS, now he also has it as his ring tone !!!!!
Check out the whole album, great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boombastic, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
i got this download for my phone as i have always used the "cricket" theme,everyone knows my ringtone and comment on it.

nice one booker-T
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good ringtone, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
Best ringtone ever. Very distinctive, stands out among other ringtones. Gets everybody turning their heads, and tapping their toes when somebody calls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cricket music, 1 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
Booker T and the MG's well worth a listen, underrated in many ways apart from soul limbo which is use as a theme tune for the cricket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SOUL LIMBO, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
The product received is as described in the specification and ordered and would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best uplifting track, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
I love this track, you can't listen and sit still! This track says summer and cricket to me can't be bettered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best reggae instrumental, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
This is the best reggae instrumental I have come across. The BBC uses it as their Cricket theme tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
Chuffin brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Limbo (MP3 Download)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soul Limbo
Soul Limbo by Booker T & The MG's
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews