Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars250
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2013
A wonderful, comfortable and effective sleep mask. The double straps means it fits well and blocks out almost 100% of light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I'm wearing it to relax my eyes everyday now, it's good to use it after looking at the computer for at least 10 hours a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
when you have a night duty it is a god send to have these to block out the light they work well wth soothing the eyes also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
A lovely little product very comfortable to wear keeps out all light very effective, my sleep is now undistrurbed result!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This sleep mask is the best my hubby and I have used. We would both recommend this product to our friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
It really does work and keep out all the light! It is very effective and comfortable, I cannot rate it highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
I suffer for migraines and this is great. Keeps the light out plus can use cool pack if needed. Couldnt be without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
love this! its so comfortable too, was surprised! cooling gell pack not so cold tho! still good for a normal eyemask!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Is very comfortable and soft eye mask...arrived quick and is a good eye mask...I would gladly recommend for my friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
pretty good this keeps out nearly all light better for relaxing than sleeping in i find though, worth getting though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)